It’s been a while…

… and it will be a while longer.  I was just asked why I haven’t been posting or commenting in a while.  I have gotten behind on some of my schoolwork, and I’m not allowed on the Internet until I’m caught up.  So I have no idea when I’ll be able to start posting again. (I’m only allowed on to give this quick explanation.)  I suppose it will be when I overcome my slothfulness. : ( 

So, don’t worry.  I’m not dead, and I will be back.  … Eventually… ; )

Soli Deo Gloria!

Tee-Kaye

4 Responses

  1. Ok, just wondering. Sorry you have to catch up on schoolwork. I’ll be praying.

    TTYL
    ~Daniel~

  2. I love you Tee-Kay!!! Have a wonderful day (even though I will see you in like 3 hours!).

    Spen

  3. Hey,

    GO TEE-KAY!!! Get that school work done go go go 🙂

    Love ya and can’t wait to see you!!!!!
    Sarah

  4. Hey,

    I just found your blog through….it’s a long story. Anyway, looks like you may no longer be upkeeping this site. Just wanted to say “hi” and hope you are all doing well. Talk to you soon.

    Love,
    Karisa

Leave a Reply

