We’re off!

Once more, we find ourselves hurriedly and frantically trying to get ready for yet another trip. This time we are off for Family Camp in Glorieta, New Mexico. I am quite excited as I will get to see my good friend Savannah once more! She moved away in January and we haven’t seen each other since then. Now we will have nearly a week to see one another again!! Also, I will have a chance to, besides spend time with my family of course ; ), get to know some of the girls in Reformation church better.

 

 

We are heading out at 7:00 a.m. sharp tomorrow morning. (We are usually ten minutes to an hour late in leaving our house for every vacation. ; ) I doubt this will be any different.) If you wouldn’t mind praying that we will have a safe journey there and back, that’d be great! ; ) Also, that no will get injured in the activities, that we will return refreshed, stronger in our faith and closer as a family.

I’ve got to go and pack! Talk to ya later!

~Tee-Kaye

(Through a strange series of events, this post was unable to be published when I wrote it last week.  I’m going to go ahead and post it anyways.)

Leave a Reply

