Goodbye for now

Well, on the topic of my previous post, my dad sprayed my window seat and closet, so hopefully that will take care of the problem.  While I was cleaning things up so that Dad could spray I didn’t find any other beetles, but the other day I found one in a magazine so they were probably just hiding.  Hopefully it won’t take much more effort to get rid of them, especially since I’m not going to be able to do anything about it for a week. 😉

As I am leaving tomorrow, I don’t think I’ll have another chance to post, so I want to say goodbye till after Nationals.  I’ll be sure to let ya’ll know what happened.

See ya!

~Tee-Kaye

3 Responses

  1. God be with you! I am so proud of you and can’t wait to hear all about nationals. We will be praying for your safty, and comfort when away from home.
    Miss you tons
    Sarah
    AKA Little Woman

  2. Have a great time tee-kaye.
    I can’t wait to hear about the trip.
    God bless.

    In Him,
    Daniel

  3. Tee-kay,
    I love you so much! I’ve been praying for you this entire week and I’ve been thinking about you all the time. I can’t wait till you get back and we can party! 🙂 I know you did great and I’m sure you had a wonderful time! Can’t wait to see you!

    Kisses,
    Spen

Leave a Reply

